A Warm and Fuzzy Engagement

Right about this time year I get a little bit of the winter time blues!  I sort of long for the sunny skies and the warm sun on my skin.  I was so pleasantly warmed and fuzzy when I ran across this glamorous engagement on delightfullyengaged.com that I almost forgot that it was the middle of January.  I adore her radiant red dress and her rich white wrap- around white stole.  This couple have so put me in the vintage valentine mood that I can hardly contain myself.  The most inspiring thing about this engagement is that she thought that she was going to do a photography shoot with her long time boyfriend. Little did she know that she was about to become a bride-to-be!  Oh to be so creative and romantic.  This warms the fires even more.  All you Belle Brides that do not have your bridal gowns yet, you must go to a wonderful website called www.preownedweddinggowns.com.  This month they have a giveaway going on until the end of January.  You may receive 2000 dollars towards any wedding dress on their site if you win.  They have amazing designer gowns in all sorts of styles and sizes.  Go to their site now and enter.  There prices are already outrageous as the dresses were pre-owned.  Happy Hunting!

About Belle Victorian Gardens, Weddings & Receptions

Wedding Venue
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Warm and Fuzzy Engagement

  1. Dana says:

    Pam, this is so beautiful! I’m planning a Valentine’s shoot to celebrate SBB’s one year anniv. next month… this is just what I needed to see for inspiration! You always have such great ideas and taste. Great job on the blog! Keep up the good work. 🙂

  2. Jill says:

    GASP! I just ADORE this!!! She’s so strikingly beautiful & I love all the dainty pretty decor! Especially using the clock on the table … SO cute!! Thank you Pam for featuring this!!

Leave a Reply

