Valentines Day Inspiration, All Things Pretty and Vintage!

Valentines day is just around the corner! I cannot believe that I have not posted since November. So much has happened since then, Thanksgiving, a birthday, Christmas, and New Years!  Oh yes, I just became a grandma for the 6th time last week on Wednesday. Little Aiden, he weighed 6 pounds and 13 ounces and was 21 inches long. What a handsome little man!  So excited to be a part of his life and all my other amazing grandchildren for that matter. Winter is especially sweet for us as we get to catch up on our families lives and really enjoy them to the fullest.  I also want to let you know that another one of my styled shoots will be featured the week of February 6th on http://www.greenweddingshoes.com. Meg, from http://www.easydreamerphotography.com and I teamed up this summer to do an amazing bridal shoot that is to die for. I am also thrilled to feature a Valentines day shoot we just completed at the Davenport this past week.  We are hoping to have it featured on a national blog around Valentines day.   It is the most beautiful project to date that I think I have had the pleasure of styling!  Romancing the Stone Styling is growing everyday and I could not be happier.  You can view my styling work on my facebook page, Romancing the Stone Styling.  Enjoy all the prettiness!  Love to you, Pam

Baby Aiden, what a handsome little guy!
 

I adore this pink, lacey, romantic 50's chocolate box as well! Swoon, Swoon!

 

Pour a little sugar on me!

 

Loves little details, pearls, roses, jewels, and confetti!

 

Adding sparkly signage!

 

Soft florals in vintage vases. Roseville

 

Pretty little cakes all in a row!
 

Heart wreath bouquet, Fleurtations Floral.

 
About Belle Victorian Gardens, Weddings & Receptions

Wedding Venue
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

