Romancing the Stone Styling Website Live!

I am over the moon excited to share with you my new website for Romancing the Stone Styling Event Design services.  As many of you know, I have been styling for a while now and I am long overdue in getting this site up and running.  There are many exciting things to share with all of you on the agenda for this year.  Meg from Easy Dreamer Photography and I are working feverishly on a big project in which we are so excited to share with everyone.  On April 10th, I am styling a fashion shoot at the Davenport for an amazing young talent, would be Fashionista, and her name is Kirsten Longley.  Her designs blew me away and I cannot tell you how thrilled I am to help her promote her work and be discovered.  She will be showing her new collection on May 5th and it is a must be there event.  More on where she will be showing her runway designs in a later post.  Please visit my site and let me know what you all think.   I really value your opinion each and every one of you.  Chow for now!

About Belle Victorian Gardens, Weddings & Receptions

Wedding Venue
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Romancing the Stone Styling Website Live!

  1. Amy Riegel says:

    Hi Pam
    I am so excited for you on your new adventure. I have seen first hand (Rachel & Sam’s wedding) what an amazing talent you have for bringing a couples vision to life. Please let me know if there is ever anything I can help with.
    God Bless
    Amy Riegel

Leave a Reply

